ACEMoney and macOS 10.12 (Sierra)

Discussions specific to Mac OS X version of AceMoney
Post Reply
ppsacevt
Posts:38
Joined:Wed Feb 27, 2013 3:30 am
ACEMoney and macOS 10.12 (Sierra)

Post by ppsacevt » Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:18 am

Sent a note to MechCAD and got a very timely response that ACEMoney works just fine under the new Apple OS -macOS 10.12 (Sierra). Thank you to MechCAD team
Pete
Upgraded to a MacBook Pro with Touch bar

Swatchiejojo
Posts:2
Joined:Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:45 am

Re: ACEMoney and macOS 10.12 (Sierra)

Post by Swatchiejojo » Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:55 am

Just upgraded to MacOS 10.12.3 and I can't open my ACE. Ug. Taxes around the corner. Not good. Any help out there? Or suggestions? Signed- "Trying not to panic".

User avatar
RLebeau
Posts:274
Joined:Tue Jan 08, 2013 2:45 am
Location:California, USA
Contact:

Re: ACEMoney and macOS 10.12 (Sierra)

Post by RLebeau » Tue Feb 28, 2017 5:37 pm

What is the actual problem you are having when trying to open it? Can you be more specific?
Remy Lebeau
Lebeau Software

User of AceMoney since 2004.

Post Reply