Capital One 360 Online Banking Login Error

Discussions specific to Windows version of AceMoney

Capital One 360 Online Banking Login Error

Postby jmihalich » Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:29 pm

Hi,

A few weeks ago, Ace Money (latest version) stopped being able to connect to the capital one 360 bank. I've attached a screen shot of the error i get, which is useless. This has been working fine for years.

They probably changed something about the login api, like the url or something.

Can you guys look into this, and post and update?

Thanks,
Joe
Attachments
acemoney.jpg
Error connecting to capital one 360 bank.
acemoney.jpg (36.49 KiB) Viewed 141 times
jmihalich
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 12:27 pm

Re: Capital One 360 Online Banking Login Error

Postby RLebeau » Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:07 pm

This is a peer support forum. Issues like this need to be submitted to MechCAD Support directly. In the meantime, try looking in the AceMoney log file(s) in your Windows %TEMP% directory, that might shed some better light on what is actually failing, especially if you select the "enable logging" option while downloading transactions (to get to that option, you have to use the "Download transactions" button inside each account, not the "Update now" button on the Accounts screen).
Remy Lebeau
Lebeau Software

User of AceMoney since 2004.
User avatar
RLebeau
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 2:45 am
Location: California, USA


Return to AceMoney for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron